Notifications

Lia update scheduled for this Friday, January 21, from 6 pm to Sunday, January 23, 2 pm (EST). Please note you will not be able to submit applications during this period.

Close Notifications

WELCOME ADVISOR

SIGN IN

Terms of use


YOU DON'T HAVE AN ADVISOR ACCOUNT WITH US?

Contact Us and get registered with Assumption Life

Assumption Life

770 Main St - PO Box 160 - Moncton - New Brunswick - E1C 8L1

Contact Us

 

 

General Inquiries

Toll-free: 1-800-455-7337
Fax: 1-855-430-0587
 
Monday to Thursday
7:15 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:15 am to 4:00 pm (Eastern Time)

Individual Insurance

Toll-free: 1-800-343-5622
Fax: 1-855-430-0591
client.services@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Thursday
7:15 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:15 am to 4:00 pm (Eastern Time)

Investment and Retirement

Toll-free: 1-888-577-7337
Fax: 1-855-577-3864
investments.retirement@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Thursday
7:15 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:15 am to 4:00 pm (Eastern Time)

Group Insurance

Toll-free: 1-888-869-9797
Fax: (506) 853-5434
group@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Thursday
7:15 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:15 am to 4:00 pm (Eastern Time)


HELP AND SUPPORT

Sales Support

For all your questions about our sales platforms, processes and more!
Toll-free: 1-855-853-6040 (option 1)
Fax: 1-855-430-0591
 
Monday to Thursday
7:45am to 7:00pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:45am to 4:00pm (Eastern Time)

 

Technical Support

For all your questions about our IT systems and sales platforms.
Toll-free: 1-855-853-6040 (option 2)
Fax: 1-855-430-0591
 
Monday to Thursday
7:45am to 7:00pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:45am to 4:00pm (Eastern Time)

Client Services Support

For all your questions about existing policies.
Toll-free:  1-800-455-7337
client.services@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Thursday
7:15 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:15 am to 4:00 pm (Eastern Time)

New Business Support

For all your questions about the issue of new policies.
Toll-free: 1-800-455-7337
new.business@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Friday
​7:15 am to 3:30 pm (Eastern Time)

New Application Support

For all your questions about the status of new applications.
Toll-free: 1-800-455-7337
riskassessment@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Friday
​7:15 am to 3:30 pm (Eastern Time)

Underwriting Support

For all your questions about underwriting.
Toll-free: 1-800-343-5622
Fax: 1-855-230-2500
underwriting@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Friday
​7:15 am to 3:30 pm (Eastern Time)

FUNDSERV Dealer support

For all your questions about FUNDSERV.
Toll-free: 1-855-577-3863
Fax: 1-855-577-3864
​fundserv.support@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Friday
​7:15 am to 3:30 pm (Eastern Time)

Contracts & Compensation

For all your questions about compensation and contracts.
Toll-free: 1-800-455-7337
Fax: 1-800-430-0591
contracting@assumption.ca
commissions@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Friday
​7:15 am to 3:30 pm (Eastern Time)

 

INDIVIDUAL INSURANCE AND INVESTMENTS

ATLANTIC


Mehdi Saghir
Business Development Manager
elmehdi.saghir@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5125)

Patrick Boudreau
Sales Support Agent
patrick.boudreau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5213)

QUEBEC


Youssef Lahlou
Senior Director, Business Development
and Chief Manager
youssef.lahlou@assumption.ca
(506) 870-9153 (Ext: 5236)
 
Daniel Rouillard
Business Development Manager
daniel.rouillard@assumption.ca
(514) 217-2725
 
 

ONTARIO


Jennifer Koshul
Business Development Manager
jennifer.koshul@assumption.ca
(289) 442-4418

Gareth Daniel
Business Development Manager
gareth.daniel@assumption.ca
(416) 550-3430



 

WESTERN CANADA


Mohammed A. Saiepour
Business Development Manager
mo.saiepour@assumption.ca
(403) 542-5209

Patrick Boudreau
Sales Support Agent
patrick.boudreau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5213)
 

HEAD OFFICE


Daniel Audet
Associate Vice-President, 
Individual Insurance and Investments
daniel.audet@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5708)

Rachel Savoie
Manager, Prospecting &
Sales Support Team
rachel.savoie@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5143)

Daniel Cormier
Coordinator, Investment Products and Retirement Requests
daniel.cormier@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5580)

TECHNICAL SUPPORT


Pauline T. LeBlanc
Lia & Vesta Support
paulinet.leblanc@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5733)

Jeremy Allain
Lia & Vesta Support
Jeremy.allain@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext : 5118)
 

PRODUCT TRAINING


Mélanie Colquhoun
Product Training Specialist
melanie.colquhoun@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5122)

 

GROUP INSURANCE

HEAD OFFICE


Tina Soucy
National Sales Director
tina.soucy@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5505)

Rachel Comeau
Director, Strategic Development
rachel.comeau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5788)

Nathalie Cyr
Group Administration Director
nathalie.cyr@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5220)

 

ATLANTIC


Rachelle Brideau
Sales Manager
rachelle.brideau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5208)

Claire Deveau
Support Agent
claire.deveau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5113)

QUEBEC


Tina Soucy
Sales Manager
tina.soucy@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5505)

Claire Deveau
Support Agent
claire.deveau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5113)

ONTARIO AND WESTERN CANADA


Sylvie Savoie
Sales manager
sylvie.savoie@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5735)

Claire Deveau
Support Agent
claire.deveau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5113)

 

GROUP INVESTMENTS AND RETIREMENT

HEAD OFFICE


Claudette Richard
National Director,
Investment and Retirement
claudette.richard@assumption.ca
(506) 866-5666

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

HEAD OFFICE


Thomas Raffy
Director, Marketing and Communications
thomas.raffy@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5194)

 

COMPENSATION

HEAD OFFICE


Michaël Sonier
Compensation Specialist
michael.sonier@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5769)

Carolyn Leger
Compensation Agent
carolyn.leger@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5581)

Sylvie Comeau
Compensation Agent
sylvie.comeau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5193)

Serge Gaudet
Compensation Agent
serge.gaudet@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5184)